

American Association for Agricultural Education Fourth General Session Friday - May 23, 2014, 10:15-11:30 a.m.

Host: Brian Warnick Western Region Vice President

I.	Call to Order	Tim Murphy
II.	Election For AAAE Leadership Positions	Greg Thompson
III.	Greetings from NAAE	Jay Jackman
IV.	New Business	Tim Murphy
	Proposed Changes to the By-Laws	Tim Murphy
	Action Items From Officer's and Committee Reports	Committee Chairs
	Call to the 2015 Meeting in San Antonio	Jack Elliot and Steve Fraze
	Announcement and Approval of the 2016 Meeting	Mark Balschweid
V.	Other New Business	
VI.	Election Results	Greg Thompson
VII.	Recognition of Conference Hosts	Tim Murphy
VIII.	Exchange the Gavel	Tim Murphy
IX.	Adjourn	Donna Graham

American Association for Agricultural Education Leadership Team

Tim Murphy	President	Kristin Stair	Professional Development Chair
Donna Graham	President-Elect	Andrew Thoron	Member Services Chair
Greg Thompson	Past-President	Courtney Meyers	Program Improvement Chair
Deborah Boone	Secretary	Billy McKim	Research Committee Chair
Roger Tormoehlen	Treasurer	Dennis Duncan	National Council for Ag Ed
James Connors	Historian	Rob Terry	NCAC-024 Chair
Emily Buck	V.P. Communications	Barry D. Croom	Editor Journal of Ag Education
Tracy Hoover	V.P. North Central Region	Mike Retallick	Chair, JAE Managing Board
Don Edgar	V.P. Southern Region	Jim Flowers	ACTE Ag Ed Division V.P.
Brian Warnick	V.P. Western Region	Marilyn Trefz	Executive Director